Term Dates

Term Dates

Autumn term Training day Tuesday 4th September 2018
Training day Wednesday 5th September 2018
Re-open 8:45am Thursday 6th September 2018
 

 

October break Close 3pm Friday 19th October 2018
Re-open 8:45am Monday 29th October 2018
 

 

Christmas break Close 3pm Wednesday 19th December 2018
Training day Thursday 3rd January 2019
Training day Friday 4th January 2019
Re-open 8:45am Monday 7th January 2019
 

 

February break Close 3pm Friday 15th February 2019
Re-open 8:45am Monday 25th February 2019
 

 

Easter break Close 3pm Friday 5th April 2019
Re-open 8:45am Tuesday 23rd April 2019
 

 

May Bank holiday Closed all day Monday 6th May 2019
Re-open 8:45am Tuesday 7th May 2019
 

 

May / June break Close 3pm Friday 24th May 2019
Re-open 8:45am Monday 3rd June 2019
 

 

Training day Friday 12th July 2019
 

 

Summer Close 3pm Wednesday 24th July 2019